Leadership Team

Noblis' leadership team and our Board of Trustees work in partnership to lead an effective, healthy organization, and to ensure we carry out our mission of providing innovative technology in the public interest.

Amr ElSawy

Amr ElSawy 
President and Chief Executive Officer
Member, Board of Trustees 

Mark Simione

Mark A. Simione 
Senior Vice President, Chief Financial and Administrative Officer, and Treasurer

Lauren McGinley

Lauren McGinley 
Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary, Chief Ethics and Compliance Officer

Gil Miller

H. Gilbert Miller, Ph.D. 
Corporate Vice President and Chief Technology Officer

Roger Mason

L. Roger Mason, Jr., Ph.D.  
Senior Vice President, National Security and Intelligence

Don Schaefer

Don Schaefer  
Vice President, Enterprise Engineering and Environmental Solutions

Pat Brosey

Pat Brosey    
Vice President, Business Development and Marketing

Mile Corrigan Photo

Mile Corrigan   
Director, Transportation Systems

Cathy Clark

Cathy Sullivan Clark   
Director, Health Innovation 

Jean Cain

Jean M. Cain   
Vice President, Human Resources and Organization Development

Rick DuBois

Rick DuBois     
Vice President, Business Administration

Gail Hogan

Gail Hogan
Vice President, Chief Information Officer

Site Map


Noblis, Inc. 3150 Fairview Park Drive Falls Church, VA 22042 703.610.2000 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Copyright 2012 Noblis, Inc. All rights reserved.