Board of Trustees

Noblis' Board of Trustees and our leadership team work in partnership to lead an effective, healthy organization, and to ensure we carry out our mission of providing innovative technology in the public interest.

Marion Blakey

The Honorable Marion C. Blakey  
Chairman, Noblis Board of Trustees 

President & Chief Executive Officer,
Rolls-Royce North America

Michael Chertoff

The Honorable Michael Chertoff   
Vice Chairman, Noblis Board of Trustees 

Co-founder and Managing Principal,   
The Chertoff Group

Former Secretary, U.S. Department of   
Homeland Security

Amr ElSawy head shot

Amr A. ElSawy 
President & Chief Executive Officer, 
Noblis, Inc.

James P. Allen

James P. Allen   
Director, Audit Committee Chairman, and Compensation Committee Member,
NCI, Inc.

Letitia Long

Letitia A. Long   
Former Director, National Geospatial-Intelligence Agency (NGA)

John McLaughlin

The Honorable John E. McLaughlin   
Senior Research Fellow, Paul H. Nitze School of Advanced International Studies, Johns Hopkins University

Frances Murphy

Dr. Frances M. Murphy, M.P.H.   
Healthcare Consultant   

Adjunct Associate Professor of Neurology, Uniformed Services University 

Former Under Secretary for Health,   
U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs

Mark Simione head shot

Mark Simione    
Senior Vice President, Chief Financial and Administrative Officer, and Treasurer, Noblis, Inc.

Lydia Thomas

Lydia W. Thomas, Ph.D.    
Former President & Chief Executive Officer, Noblis, Inc.

Site Map


Noblis, Inc. 3150 Fairview Park Drive Falls Church, VA 22042 703.610.2000 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Copyright 2012 Noblis, Inc. All rights reserved.